Board of Directors 2020-2021

REGION 1 – Montréal

  • Yann Desjardins (Director)
    Prima Assurances inc.
    6555, boulevard Métropolitain Est, Bureau 201
    Montréal (QC) H1P 3H3
    Tél : (514) 323-5650
    Télc : (514) 323-2076
    Courriel : ydesjardins@prima-assurances.ca

 

  • Louise Mathieu (Director)
    Lussier Dale Parizeau
    3400, boulevard de Maisonneuve Ouest, Bureau 700
    Montréal, (QC) H3Z 0A5
    Tél : (514) 282-1112
    Courriel : lmathieu@ldpi.ca

 

REGION 2 – Rive-Sud de Montréal (Montérégie et Estrie)

  • Jean-Pierre Tardif (First vice-president)
    Assurancia Groupe Tardif
    299, boulevard Frontenac Ouest
    Thetford Mines (QC) G6G 6K2
    Tél : (418) 338-5126
    Télc : (418) 338-3618
    Courriel : jp.tardif@assuranciagt.ca

 

  • Michel Auger (Secretary/treasurer)
    Agma Assurances Inc.
    66 rue St-Laurent Ouest
    Longueuil (QC) J4H 1L8
    Tél : (450) 748-2818 #203
    Télc : (450) 332-4425
    Courriel : mauger@agma.ca ou info@agma.ca

 

REGION 3 – Rive-Nord de Montréal (Laval, Lanaudière et Laurentides)

  • Mathieu Brunet (Chair)
    MP2B Inc.
    1600, A. Boul. St-Martin Est, bureau 110
    Laval (QC) H7G 4R8
    Tél : (450) 668-5555
    Courriel : mbrunet@mp2b.ca

 

  • Sébastien Lévesque (Director)
    Groupe LCD Assurances Inc
    11 700, rue de l'Avenir, Bureau 201
    Mirabel (QC)
    Canada J7J 0G7
    Tél: 450-941-0666
    Télec: 1-855-817-2992
    Courriel: slevesque@groupelcd.ca

 

REGION 4 – Québec et Lévis

  • Olivier Bertrand (Director)
    Courtiers Unis Michel Bertrand & associés inc.
    10140, rue Marie-Lucie
    Québec, QC
    Canada G2B 2L9
    Tél: 418 843-0277 ext. 22
    Téléc: 418 843-8246
    Courriel: olivier.bertrand@courtiersunis.com

 

  • Maryse Rivard (Director)
    Deslauriers et associés inc.
    210 boul. Montarville, bur 3015
    Boucherville, QC
    Canada H7T2R3
    Tél: 450 641 1911
    Télc: 450 641 3510
    Courriel: mrivard@d-a.ca

 

REGION 5 – All regions (except 1 to 4) 

  • Sylvain Turgeon (Outgoing chair)
    Verrier et associés Inc.
    430, St-Georges, bureau 121
    Drummondville (Québec) J2C 4H4
    Tél: 819 563-0363
    Télc: 819 563-0005
    Courriel: sturgeon@groupeverrier.com 

 

  • Vacancy

 

---------

Marie-Pierre Fortin (Appointed director)
BC ASSUR

Éric Manseau, Executive Director