RCCAQ - Staff

Staff

Please note that the telephone extensions of the staff members have changed: please consult this page carefully! 

 

Permanence_2023/Eric.jpg

Éric Manseau
Executive Director
(ext 112)
Emailemanseau@rccaq.com

Staff_2019/PH01-2019-000349-Chantal-1.jpg Permanence_2023/Yves.jpg
Chantal Lussier
Executive Director Assistant and
Human Resources Coordinator
(ext111)
Email : clussier@rccaq.com

Yves Gueu
Accounting Technician
(ext 102)
Email : ygueu@rccaq.com 

Permanence_2023/Marie_Pier.jpg  Permanence_2023/Houda.jpg
 Marie-Pier Proulx-Lauzon
Marketing and Technology Projects Strategist
(ext 107)
Emaillmpproulxlauzon@rccaq.com
 Houda Benhayoun
Member Experience and Training Coordinator
(ext 103)
Emailhbenhayoun@rccaq.com
 Permanence_2023/Doryce.jpg  Permanence_2023/Catherine.jpg
Doryce Djerari
Event & Partnership Manager
(ext 108)
Emailddjerari@rccaq.com 
Catherine Laroche
Communications Advisor
(ext 109)
Emailclaroche@rccaq.com 

 

   Permanence_2023/Richard.jpg            Permanence_2023/kelly2.jpg 
Richard Giroux, C.d'A.A
Damage Insurance Broker
Director, RCCAQ insurance
(ext 104)
Emailrgiroux@rccaq.com
Kelly Clermont
Commercial-line
Damage Insurance Broker
Assistant Director, RCCAQ insurance
(ext 105)
Emailkclermont@rccaq.com